In this example we find ourselves in a Mathematics course (blue) and by default you enter the Wall module that corresponds to this course. In this guide we will show you how to delete your post from the Wall.
As you can tell, we have already created a post on the Wall. In the right corner of a post you either see 3 little dots or you don’t. When you can see them, you have the power to take action over the post. If you are a student, this means you have power over your own posts. If you are a teacher you have power over all posts.
When you click delete a pop-up window wil appear and ask for your confirmation. Once you confirm, your post is deleted. Easy!